Alumni

Cory Armstrong – University of Florida 
carmstrong@jou.ufl.edu

Leticia Bode – Georgetown University
lb871@georgetown.edu

Michael Boyle- West Chester University of Pennsylvania
mboyle@wcupa.edu

Jasun Carr – Susquehanna University
carrd@susqu.edu

Jaeho Cho – University of California-Davis
jaecho@ucdavis.edu

Chip Eveland – The Ohio State University
eveland6@osu.edu

Homero Gil de Zuniga – University of Texas – Austin
hgildezuniga@wisc.edu

Melissa Gotlieb – Texas Tech University
melissa.gotlieb@ttu.edu

Lance Holbert – The Ohio State University
holbert.27@osu.edu

Heejo Keum – Sungkyunkwan University
hkeum@skku.edu

Eunkyung KimDoctoral Student at University of Wisconsin-Madison
ekkim2@wisc.edu

Michael McCluskey – Ohio State University
mccluskey.14@osu.edu

Seungahn Nah – University of Kentucky-Lexington
seungahn.nah@uky.edu

Ray Pingree – Louisiana State University
rpingree@lsu.edu

Hernando Rojas – University of Wisconsin-Madison
hrojas@wisc.edu

Micheal Schmierbach – Penn State University
schmierbachm@cofc.edu

Rosanne School – Louisiana State University 
rscholl@lsu.edu

Dietram Scheufele – University of Wisconsin-Madison
scheufele@wisc.edu

Aaron Veenstra – Southern Illinois University
asveenstra@siu.edu

Emily Vraga – Jon Mason University
ekvraga@gmail.com

So-Hyang Yoon – Pusan National University
madison@pusan.ac.kr

Keith Zukas – Carroll University
kzukas@carrollu.edu